San Francisco Bay Area Indian Community - SFIndian.com
| | | | | | | |
 


 

Please note Raising Happy Children with Spirituality occurred in past.

 

Please visit Event Section to see latest events.

Add A Recap of this event

Raising Happy Children with Spirituality

Share With Your Friends





Signup for Event Alerts

Send Me A Reminder

Discuss About This Event

Raising Happy Children with Spirituality by Science of Spirituality in San Jose



Description:
Raising Happy Children with Spirituality

onThursday, December 09, 2021, at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST





Science of Spirituality, a non denominational global organization under the spiritual guidance of Sant Rajinder Singh Ji Maharaj is dedicated to transforming lives through meditation, and selfless service. We invite you and your organization to our next live online session in Hindi Language - Meditation: Enjoy the Inner Holiday on Thursday, December 09, 2021, at 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST.

For your personalized link, please register at: https://bit.ly/3hA1zDr

 


View other Events

Event Information: Raising Happy Children with Spirituality by Science of Spirituality

Note: We provide all Indian (desi) events. Your source of all the Desi Indian events happening in and around San Francisco Bay Area. SFIndian.com has tried it's best to provide accurate information, we request you to check our site for updates. SFIndian.com is not responsible for any cancellations or changes in events.








Post Your Event
When & Where
Raising Happy Children with Spirituality Occured in past

 
About Organizer
This event occured in past